Saturday Night

Fireworks

See the night sky light up with spectacular fireworks displays from your own seat at The Ternary.

Fireworks displays take place most saturdays from 8pm on Darling Harbour, another great reason to book a table at the Ternary.

Find out more about this Saturday night fireworks displays on Darling Harbour. 

SCHEDULED FIREWORKS DATES & TIMES:

August Dates:

  • 8.30pm, Sat 17 August
  • 8.30pm, Sat 24 August
  • 8.30pm, Sat 31 August

September Dates:

  • 8.30pm, Sat 7 September
  • 8.30pm, Sat 14 September
  • 8.30pm, Sat 21 September
  • 8.30pm, Sat 28 September

October Dates:

  • 8.30pm, Sat 5 October
  • 9pm, Sat 12 October
  • 9pm, Sat 19 October
  • 9pm, Sat 26 October

November Dates:

  • 9pm, Sat 2 November
  • 9pm, Sat 9 November
  • 9pm, Sat 16 November
  • 9pm, Sat 23 November
  • 9pm, Sat 30 November

December Dates:

  • 9pm, Sat 7 December
  • 9pm, Sat 14 December
  • 9pm, Sat 21 December
  • 9pm, Sat 28 December

Fireworks on Darling Harbour Darling Harbour Fireworks from The Ternary
Fireworks on Darling Harbour